Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Browning

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Browning

4.9 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of josh goodrich

josh goodrich

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people there have been very efficient and helpful. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Britney Whited

Britney Whited

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was amazing to work with and made the entire process painless! Definitely satisfied with my new policy!"
Profile photo of Chloe Skaggs

Chloe Skaggs

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy is so awesome to work with! She made my first time purchasing insurance super easy. She was great at explaining things and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Hudson Chiropractic

Hudson Chiropractic

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Browning gives 100% in all things he does. I’ve known him on a personal and professional level for most of my life. Could not recommend him or his agency enough. I’d give 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Brooke Dugal

Brooke Dugal

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful, friendly and hard working. Christy went above and beyond to help us out with finding what worked best for us. Better coverage with lower rates! Thank you"
Profile photo of Carie Thomure

Carie Thomure

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy Henson is awesome!I have been with Geico for years and thought I had pretty good coverage, well that is just not true! Christy has hooked my up with a phenomenal policy, and this girl can not be any happier! Thanks so much Christy with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Donnie Fiori

Donnie Fiori

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely Happy with the service and rates given to me by Christy Hensen! Shes always available when i have questions or need help with my policy! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Chrissy Sansoucie

Chrissy Sansoucie

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im am extremely happy about switching insurance companies christy has been very helpful and got me same coverage at half the cost and anytime I've had a question she has answered it above and beyond i recommend her to everyone i know"
Profile photo of Victoria Bishop

Victoria Bishop

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was an amazing help to help me find the perfect route to go. She was very easy to talk to and was able to answer any questions I had. She was very patient with me the whole time!!"
Profile photo of Alvin Sutton

Alvin Sutton

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent professional services. Christy Henson was friendly and competent and eager to assist us with all of our questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Chris Koller

Chris Koller

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is more than willing to help with everything needed. They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied."
Profile photo of Jenni Hall

Jenni Hall

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've went through many agents i can't stress enough how great state farm is. im a procrastinator so I forget things and they always send a friendly reminder. Christy is the greatest ❤ always cheerful friendly great attitude 😊 she always gets me the best deals with the cheapest price for all my insurance needs. If your looking for great insurance of any kind call Christy at state farm park hills today for your free quote"
Profile photo of Ethan Warner

Ethan Warner

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"An extremely personable and knowledgeable State Farm Agent to be insured by! Office gals are very kind and super friendly! Especially the lil blonde girl, who is incredibly good lookin! ☺😍"
Profile photo of dustin wadlow

dustin wadlow

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. They cover my home and 3 vehicle . I would recommen ."
Profile photo of Kelley Brownlee

Kelley Brownlee

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"After getting a new car, I got the Christy and was able to have it added to my policy. Christy told me about a windshield cover that I may want, so I got it. Today my wife was hit by a rock and with this coverage that Christy got me we can replace it without any money out of pocket. Thank you for all your hard work getting what people need for there car insurance."
Profile photo of Thomas White

Thomas White

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an opportunity to do some rate comparisons with Kristy this morning. She was very helpful in considering every aspect of my current coverage, which allowed me to make the best decision for myself based on my forthcoming needs. Josh Browning runs a dynamic, experienced office. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Counts & Sons Trucking

Counts & Sons Trucking

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the service I’ve received here especially during this winter storm. Switching to them was the best decision I’ve made. Christy was amazing to work with and made me feel very comfortable with my decision. Great job Christy thank you! Customer for life."
Profile photo of Bobby guard

Bobby guard

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Josh has been great to work with. Knowledgeable courteous as well as understanding of our situation!"
Profile photo of Mikayla Douglas

Mikayla Douglas

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best communication I’ve had with any other insurance company. They are so personable and I love my agent she’s made things super quick and easy! Her name is Christy!"
Profile photo of Liz Glastetter

Liz Glastetter

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Josh Browning and his team are professional and very responsive! I look forward to working with them more in the future."
Profile photo of Catheryn Hoppe

Catheryn Hoppe

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The office staff is polite, efficient and very helpful. Josh Browning is personable, knowledgeable, and aware that he has some big shoes to fill. I do believe he is up to the task. New location across from P.H. Casey's is easily accessible."