Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Hafner

Rebecca Hafner

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hafner
"Christy at State Farm in Park Hills Missouri just saved me $7,000 on my home owners insurance. Since I bundle auto and home, I saved an additional $15 per month on my car insurance. Totally, the BEST Valentine Day present EVER! Thanks Christy for you help!!!"
Profile photo of Treena Rothlisberger

Treena Rothlisberger

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Treena Rothlisberger
"Josh is one of the most understanding gentleman out there. Very down to earth and eager to help! This guy definitely knows what he’s doing. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Annette Procida

Annette Procida

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Procida
"I was moving to another state and had to have my insurance transferred to the state I was moving to. Everyone at my new State Farm office was so helpful and made sure that I had my new insurance card before I actually moved so I wouldn’t have any issues on the day of my move . Thank you so much for all of your help It is greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Jodie Nixon

Jodie Nixon

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Nixon
"Kyle went above and beyond to get me and my family the best price on our auto & life insurance policies. He worked several hours to make sure we got the best rates available."
Profile photo of Danielle Campbell

Danielle Campbell

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Campbell
"LOVE MY INSURANCE AGENT!!! CHRISTY HENSON!!!! Not many ppl. Can say that they can ALWAYS bank on a smile & laugh at least 25 times when in her presence!!!! Most definitely gets ★★★★★ from ME!! Have a beautifully blessed day!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Miller

Daniel Miller

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Miller
"Christy was very helpful and explained everything. Saved me money too!"
Profile photo of Emmalee Henley

Emmalee Henley

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmalee Henley
"LOVE!!! Probably the best top notch customer service you’ll get—always going above and beyond to ensure quality and affordability for the customers"
Profile photo of Jim Garcia

Jim Garcia

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Garcia
"This branch is easy to work with and so helpful. Christy Henson is great to work with."
Profile photo of Daniel Rector

Daniel Rector

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rector
"Thanks Rachel an Josh for all your help 😎"
Profile photo of Brayce Garcia

Brayce Garcia

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brayce Garcia
"Ive worked with Christy on my auto and life insurance. Very helpful and explained everything. State Farm for life!"
Profile photo of Connie Ellis

Connie Ellis

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Ellis
"I worked with Christy on some Life Insurance options. The conversation was easy and informative. Thanks for all the work Christy."
Profile photo of Dana Kelley

Dana Kelley

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Kelley
"The service I received today was very professional and they are able to get us a better rate then what we had. We were very pleased."
Profile photo of Bradley Warner

Bradley Warner

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Warner
"Josh and his team are true professionals! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend to everyone! Who wouldn’t want to at least get a free quote and make a new friend? 5 stars just isn’t enough! 2 snaps and a twist is maybe 🤷"
Profile photo of josh goodrich

josh goodrich

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by josh goodrich
"The people there have been very efficient and helpful. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Britney Whited

Britney Whited

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Whited
"Christy was amazing to work with and made the entire process painless! Definitely satisfied with my new policy!"
Profile photo of Chloe Helms

Chloe Helms

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Helms
"Christy is so awesome to work with! She made my first time purchasing insurance super easy. She was great at explaining things and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Hudson Chiropractic

Hudson Chiropractic

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hudson Chiropractic
"Josh Browning gives 100% in all things he does. I’ve known him on a personal and professional level for most of my life. Could not recommend him or his agency enough. I’d give 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Brooke Dugal

Brooke Dugal

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Dugal
"Helpful, friendly and hard working. Christy went above and beyond to help us out with finding what worked best for us. Better coverage with lower rates! Thank you"
Profile photo of Carie Thomure

Carie Thomure

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carie Thomure
"Christy Henson is awesome!I have been with Geico for years and thought I had pretty good coverage, well that is just not true! Christy has hooked my up with a phenomenal policy, and this girl can not be any happier! Thanks so much Christy with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Donnie Fiori

Donnie Fiori

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Fiori
"I am extremely Happy with the service and rates given to me by Christy Hensen! Shes always available when i have questions or need help with my policy! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Chrissy Sansoucie

Chrissy Sansoucie

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Sansoucie
"Im am extremely happy about switching insurance companies christy has been very helpful and got me same coverage at half the cost and anytime I've had a question she has answered it above and beyond i recommend her to everyone i know"
Profile photo of Victoria Bishop

Victoria Bishop

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Bishop
"Christy was an amazing help to help me find the perfect route to go. She was very easy to talk to and was able to answer any questions I had. She was very patient with me the whole time!!"
Profile photo of Alvin Sutton

Alvin Sutton

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Sutton
"Excellent professional services. Christy Henson was friendly and competent and eager to assist us with all of our questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Chris Koller

Chris Koller

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Koller
"The staff is more than willing to help with everything needed. They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied."
Profile photo of Jenni Hall

Jenni Hall

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Hall
"I've went through many agents i can't stress enough how great state farm is. im a procrastinator so I forget things and they always send a friendly reminder. Christy is the greatest ❤ always cheerful friendly great attitude 😊 she always gets me the best deals with the cheapest price for all my insurance needs. If your looking for great insurance of any kind call Christy at state farm park hills today for your free quote"